Tag Archives: wedgie

String Burn Live! – EP 017 – The Wedgie

Published by:

On this very special episode of String Burn LIVE! we will be reviewing the Wedgie by Big Brother Yo-Yos.  The owner of Big Brother Yo-Yos Doug Spence will be IN STUDIO! for an interview segment!  Kirby is back at the hosting table this week.

Showtime is….
8am Pacific
9am Mountain
10am Central
11am East Coast
Watch us at www.stringburnlive.com/live.  YoYoSkills will also be streaming (with chat) after the bump.

Continue reading

REVIEW – Big Brother – Wedgie

Published by:

null

Introductions:

It has been almost eight months since I reviewed the prototype of the Bully. Since that time, Doug at Big Brother yo-yos has created almost half a dozen new models for future releases. When the first pictures of the Wedgie started appearing, I started getting excited. The Bully was a great throw, and from early hands on impressions of Wedgie, I was confident that it too would be awesome. I was able to get my hands on one from Doug for a review this week, and I am happy to present to you, the Wedgie YoYoSkills.com review. Break out the pocket protector, we are going in.
Continue reading